CEDAW-Taiwan Initial Report Symposium List of Speakers

Ms. Huang Li-hsin Director of Department of Civil Affair, Ministry of The

Interior

Mr. Hsieh Li-Kung Director-General of National Immigration Agency, Ministry

of The Interior

Mr. Ting Hung-Wei Assistant Director-General, Department of Treaty and

Legal Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms. Ko Huei-Chen Administrative Director of Students Affairs Committee,

Ministry of Education

Mr. Lin Yung-Yu Section Chief of Department of Planning, Council of Labor

Affairs, Executive Yuan

Mr. Huang Wei-Gang Director Division of Maternal, Infant and Genetic Health,

Bureau of Health Promotion, Department of Health,

Executive Yuan

Ms. Chou Yuh-Wen Senior Specialist & Section Chief, Department of

Manpower Planning, Council For Economic Planning and

development, Executive Yuan

Ms. Yang Hung-Ying Section Chief of Department of Farmers' Service, Council

of Agriculture

Ms. Chang Ching-Yun Director of Department of Legal Affairs, Ministry of Justice